Military Science Faculty and Staff

Officer In Charge/Department Chair

CPT Johanna Mosby
Officer In Charge/Assistant Professor of Military Science
Department Chair


SFC Ian Parker
Military Instructor

LTC (Ret) Fred Flynn
Military History Professor


Photina Haumschilt
Administrative Assistant

Shaun Sloan
Idaho ROTC Program Assistant
Army Human Resources Manager

SGT Braxton Beasley
Recruiting NCO
Idaho Army National Guard Partner