Communication Sciences and Disorders

Seikel, Interim KDHS Associate Vice President - Pocatello

Kangas, Dean, College of Rehabilitation and Communication Sciences

Chair and Associate Professor: Sanford

Associate Chair and Clinical Professor: Loftin

Professor: Kangas

Associate Professors: Bargen, Blaiser, Brockett, Hudock, Ogiela, Ramsdell-Hudock

Assistant Professors: Brock, Cummings, Scharp

Clinical Professor: Guzi, Holst, Whitaker

Clinical Associate Professor: Hardy, W. Morgan, E. Schniedewind (Morgan), S. Smith

Clinical Assistant Professors: Ament, Andrew, Cheadle, Hansen, C. Miller, K. Miller, Radford, C. Smith, Stubbs, Van Donsel, Vieira, Woods

Emeriti: Bain, Johnson, Schow, Seikel, Smedley, Wallber, Weston, Willer


The Doctor of Audiology (Au.D.) and the Master of Science in Speech-Language Pathology (M.S.) are accredited by the Council on Academic Accreditation (CAA) in Audiology and Speech-Language Pathology of the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association (ASHA), 2200 Research Boulevard, #310, Rockville, MD 20850, 800-498-2071 or 301-296-5700 (